About Us

OUR COMPANY – WHY JOHN B. WRIGHT

As opposed to a captive agent that represents a single insurance company, John B. Wright is an independent insurance agency that works for you, as opposed to the insurance companies. In that capacity, our approach is personal in every sense of the word. There are no one-size-fits-all solutions when it comes to insurance. Every client represents a unique set of circumstances that ultimately determines the type and amount of coverage needed to protect his or her family and assets.

Our Approach

1. We spend the time required to familiarize ourselves with you and/or your family. Our objective is to make absolutely certain no possible exposure is overlooked.

2. We research the type and amount of coverage required to protect you, your family and your assets from possible hardships brought about by an unexpected illness, injury or legal action.

3. We shop the major carriers on your behalf. Doing so allows us to offer more choices and savings because we can review multiple options to find the right mix of companies, coverage and rates for you.

The John B. Wright Difference

What we don’t do is write policies and disappear. Our Certified Insurance Counselors (CIC’s) continue to monitor your family, as well as any regulatory changes that could impact your coverage. In short, our success is based entirely on the long-term well-being of our clients, and that’s a commitment we take seriously.

A Message From Greg Wright:

Join The Team

Leadership


Gregory S. Wright, CIC, AAI, CMIP

President & CEO


greg@johnbwright.com

Administration


Gail Toscano, CIC, CPIW, CRIS

Director of Insurance Operations


gail@johnbwright.com

Michelle Saito

Accounting/HR/Tech Optimization


michelle@johnbwright.com

Sales


James Healy

Commercial Lines Account Executive


james@johnbwright.com

Alex Pisko

Commercial Lines Account Executive


apisko@johnbwright.com

Alyssa Mautone

Personal Lines Account Manager


alyssa@johnbwright.com

Service


Chris Tooker, CIC, CIRS, CRIS

Commercial Lines Account Manager


chris@johnbwright.com

Andrew Clow

Commercial Lines Account Manager


andrew@johnbwright.com

Christine Richman

Commercial Lines Account Manager Assistant


christine@johnbwright.com

Susan Percello

Personal Lines Account Manager Assistant


susan@johnbwright.com

Theresa Starek

Personal Lines Account Manager


theresa@johnbwright.com

Monica Grimes, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager


monica@johnbwright.com